New members of APRN Board of Trustees

By APRN | June 07, 2021


The Asia Pacific Research Network Foundation, Inc. is pleased to announce the newly elected Board of Trustees (BoT) namely:

R. Rev. Fr. Ressureccion RB Reyes – Chairperson
Dr. Rowell Madula – Vice Chairperson
Atty. Sandra Jill Santos – Corporate Secretary
Jazminda Lumang-Buncan – Treasurer
Rosario Bella Guzman – Member

The Board of Trustees is the Philippines-based board of APRN, its responsibility is to provide counsel and guidance on the fiscal management of the organization as a registered non-stock corporation in the Philippines.

We would also like to express our sincere gratitude to our outgoing BoT Ramon Bultron, Jennifer Del Rosario-Malonzo and Paul Quintos.

To top